You are here

Latest awards

Showing 1-2 of 2 results

PEDL-funded paper wins Hicks-Tinbergen Award

PEDL grantees José AsturiasManuel Garcia-Santana and Roberto Ramos win the European Economic Association's 2020 Hicks-Tinbergen Medal.

14 Apr 2020

2019 Nobel Prize for Economics is won by three PEDL Grantees

This year’s Sveriges Riksbank Prize in Economic Sciences in Memory of Alfred Nobel has been awarded to Abhijit Banerjee, Esther Duflo and Michael Kremer, for their experimental approach to alleviating global poverty.

15 Oct 2019